Our Team

Our Team

Welcome to Lancashire DAF.

Our team has valuable experience in the commercial vehicle industry and we have extensive knowledge of the DAF products we supply.

Find our key contacts below:

Name Position Contact Details Email Department
Paul Entwistle Managing Director 07966 112780 pentwistle@lancashiredaf.co.uk General /Accounts
Peter Walsh Accountant 01772 338111 pwalsh@lancashiredaf.co.uk General /Accounts
Dawn Steele Marketing Manager/Quality & Ev 01772 338111 dsteele@lancashiredaf.co.uk General /Accounts
Harvey King Fleet Sales Manager 07990 592169 hking@lancashiredaf.co.uk Vehicle Sales
Alick Croft Retail Sales Manager 07720 970353 acroft@lancashiredaf.co.uk Vehicles Sales
Mandy Catt Area Sales 07966 112781 acatt@lancashiredaf.co.uk Vehicles Sales
Matthew Clayton Area Sales 07917 337632 mclayton@lancashiredaf.co.uk Vehicles Sales
Kevin Parkes Service Director 07966 112791 kparkes@lancashiredaf.co.uk Service
Richard Hayes Assistant Service Manager 01772 338111 rhayes@lancashiredaf.co.uk Service
Stephen Rigby AFT Manager 01772 338111 srigby@lancashiredaf.co.uk Service
Peter Firth Service Receptionist 01772 338111 pfirth@lancashiredaf.co.uk Service
Ian Schofield Service Receptionist 01772 338111 ischofield@lancashiredaf.co.uk Service
Martin Kelly Parts Operational 01772 338111 mkelly@lancashiredaf.co.uk Parts
Richard Burt Parts Sales Manager 07392 091751 rburt@lancashiredaf.com Parts
Derek Davidson Parts Sales Rep 07831 223806 ddavidson@lancashiredaf.co.uk Parts

Sales

Alick Croft - Retail Sales Manager

Retail Sales Manager

01772 338111

07720 970353

Monday to Friday 08.30 - 17:30
Sat: 08.30 - 12.30 Noon

Service

Kevin Parkes - Service Director

Service Director

01772 338111

07966 112791

24 Hours from Monday 08.00 through to Saturday 12.30 Noon
MOT Bookings: 01772 332661
DAFAID CALL OUT
0800 919395

Parts

Richard Burt - Parts Sales Manager

Parts Sales Manager

01772 338111

07392 091751

24 Hours from Monday 08.00 through to Saturday 12.30 Noon

New Trucks

Paul Entwistle Managing Director

Managing Director

01772 338111

07966 112780